Episode List


Season 3

5 Mar. 2007
Say What You Mean
Gerry interrupts his birthday celebrations to make a shock announcement, while Frankie cannot believe the true extent of Lewis's financial troubles. Meanwhile, Tom introduces Dylan to the world of restaurants and staff parties. Later Frankie and Lewis's apartment is robbed after Frankie leaves the door unlocked by mistake.
5 Mar. 2007
Together Apart
Dylan confronts Tom about his feelings for him and Caroline reaches the cusp of a total breakdown. Charlie and Julia's strained dinner with Simone takes an eventful turn when Tom arrives with a surprise. Meanwhile, Lewis comes up with a creative solution to lower his debts.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page