Nathan Barley (TV Series 2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Feb. 2005
Episode #1.1
In which Nathan makes Claire an offer she can't afford to refuse, while Dan discovers inspired ranting may not be enough to allow him to escape from the hell he works in.
18 Feb. 2005
Episode #1.2
In which Dan almost makes enough cash gambling on illegal Russian tramp racing to pay his overdue video charge and get Claire's camera back, and becomes the star guest at Nathan's party.
25 Feb. 2005
Episode #1.3
In which Dan finds a way to pay for Claire's camera, but ultimately finds himself unable to compromise his principles. Nathan almost proves himself to be an OK guy, then wrecks it at the last minute.
4 Mar. 2005
Episode #1.4
In which Dan tries to get a bank loan, and Nathan learns that copying something stupid may make him a laughing stock in the UK, while setting trends elsewhere.
11 Mar. 2005
Episode #1.5
In which the magazine tries to offend everyone, Dan forces himself to do something he finds highly offensive for money, and Nathan manages to really offend Claire.
18 Mar. 2005
Episode #1.6
In which Dan's attempt to repeat a nasty prank, in order to show the world what Nathan really is, goes disastrously wrong.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page