The X Factor (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 8

10 Dec. 2011
The final 3 (Little Mix, Amelia Lily and Marcus Collins) must sing with their mentors in the performance that will decide the winner of the X Factor 2011.
11 Dec. 2011
Finals Result
Little Mix with their mentor Tulisa Contostavlos face Marcus Collins and his mentor, Gary Barlow, to decide who is crowned the 2011 X Factor Winner.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page