Hex (TV Series 2004–2005) Poster


Episode List



2 Jun. 2007
With a Little Help from My Friends: Part 1
With Ella declared a Section 2, Thelma turns to Leon for her rescue.
2 Jun. 2007
With a Little Help from My Friends: Part 2
Ella gets sicker as mortality creeps up on her, and Malachi's behaviour concerns Azazeal.
2 Jun. 2007
Emma and Thelma set about the overthrow of Jez, and Malachi hits town with surprising results.
9 Jun. 2007
Where the Heart Is
Malachi begins to pursue Ella in earnest, Thelma gains a companion, and Leon makes a misstep.
16 Jun. 2007
Malachi's and Ella's feelings for each other cause physical problems, Leon plays it cool, and Thelma worries about a mark on Maya.
23 Jun. 2007
You Lose
Ella has done a complete turn-about and is slavishly catering to Malachi who's exploring his newly discovered powers, and it's up to Leon again to save the day - unless Thelma gets in his way.
30 Jun. 2007
Malachi finds the source of his power, and Ella's means of diminishing it have repercussions for Thelma.
14 Jul. 2007
Seven Deadly Sins
Malachi schemes to reach Leon and Tom, and Thelma's loss helps her choose sides.
21 Jul. 2007
The Showdown
The countdown begins to the end of days, and help comes from an unlikely source.

« 2006 |  2007 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page