Fingersmith (TV Mini-Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



27 Mar. 2005
Episode #1.1
Conman Richard Rivers enlists the help of petty thief Sue Trinder in his plot to rob a wealthy heiress.
3 Apr. 2005
Episode #1.2
Sue knows she cannot tell Maud the truth - that she loves her or that Rivers is planning to send her to a madhouse.
10 Apr. 2005
Episode #1.3
While Sue is imprisoned in the madhouse Maud finds out the truth. Sue manages to escape but wants revenge on Maud.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page