Episode List


Season 1

24 Aug. 1968
The First to Go
Peter Allery arrives in Leysham to see if his ex-wife has recovered after an illness. He stays long enough to find himself involved in a brutal murder.
31 Aug. 1968
Temple of Mystery
The murder of a postman seemed to be motiveless. But Chief Inspector Reaygo thinks it may be connected with a strange religious sect whose headquarters are in the village.
14 Sep. 1968
A Night for Violence
Until Reaygo and Maitland can sort out the factions in the village they will find no logic in the way the killer strikes. And they are sure the killer is poised to strike again.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page