The Block (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



18 Apr. 2004
Episode #2.1
Four new couples from all around Australia arrive in the Sydney suburb of Manly to face the greatest challenge of their lives. As they enter their apartments in what was previously a backpacker's hostel, and try to come to terms with the enormity of the task that lies ahead, their initial excitement soon turns to shock when the reality turns out to be much worse than what any of them had ever imagined.

« 2003 |  2004  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page