Unfabulous (TV Series 2004–2007) Poster


Episode List



12 Sep. 2004
The Party
It's the first day of seventh grade and Addie's looking forward to unveiling her new and improved image.
19 Sep. 2004
The Secret
When Addie finds out that her friends have been telling her little white lies, she decides to draw up a honesty policy.
26 Sep. 2004
The Picture
Addie isn't at all worried about looking her best on school picture day until someone points out how flat her hair is.
10 Oct. 2004
Book Club
Addie's Mom starts a Mother-Daughter book club as a way for her and Addie to spend quality time toghether. There's only one problem; Addie hates it.
17 Oct. 2004
The Pal
After spending an afternoon playing video games with Jake, Addie begins to fear that she and her crush are "just pals."
24 Oct. 2004
The Pink Guitar
Addie, feeling invisible, decides to take a stab at fame and fortune by joining an all girl band.
7 Nov. 2004
The Rep
The social order is turned on its ear when Mr. Ward gives out a class assignment assigning every student to a new clique. Addie becomes part of the popular clique.

 2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page