Dante's Cove (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 1

Unaired Pilot
Kevin Foster is a 17-year-old runaway who arrives in the coastal resort town of Dante's Cove to get away from his abusive and homophobic parents and live with his lover Toby, who lives in a boarding house, called Hotel Dante, which is rumored to be haunted. Kevin becomes acquainted with most of the residents of the predominately gay/lesbian community of the town, including Toby's best friend Van, a lesbian artist researching the town's history. One evening, Kevin finds a locked room in the basement of the boarding house which leads to a cavern lair. In the lair he ...
7 Oct. 2005
The Beginning
In 1840 Dante's Cove, an island resort in the Caribbean, Grace is a powerful witch who catches her fiancée Ambrosius Vallin cheating on her with a man, upon which she imprisons him in the basement of their house, cursing him to spend eternity in bondage. Present Day: College dropout Keven Archer follows his lover, Toby, to the island paradise of Dante's Cove to get away from living with his abusive and homophobic mother and stepfather. Kevin wants to start a new life at Hotel Dante, a local hotel for the gay/lesbian community and the current site of the Vallin ...
4 Nov. 2005
Then There Was Darkness
Having been freed from his imprisoned cell, the evil sorcerer Ambrosius Vallin retains corporeal existence from Kevin's blood and sets up a lair underneath the Dante's Cove lighthouse where he continues to use his powers to call upon Kevin. But when Ambrosious' former fiancée, Grace, too enters corporeal existence, she attempts to break up the union with her own black magic. When Grace uses magic to kill Kevin while he's recovering in the hospital, Ambrosious retaliates by imprisoning her in the bowels beneath Hotel Dante, and uses the darkest magic to resurrect Kevin...

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page