Medium (TV Series 2005–2011) Poster


Episode List



7 Jan. 2011
Only Half Lucky
A dream causes Allison to become suspicious of her brother's recent success. Meanwhile, Devalos' campaign manager takes an interest in Bridgette's abilities.
14 Jan. 2011
Labor Pains
A man desperately seeks Allison's help to determine the true nature of his wife's disappearance. Meanwhile, Joe and Allison become concerned when Marie breaks down during a spelling test.
21 Jan. 2011
Me Without You
When Allison becomes a lawyer and Joe starts a new job, the Dubois family is forever changed.

« 2010 |  2011 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page