Medium (TV Series 2005–2011) Poster


Episode List



2 Jan. 2006
Method to His Madness
When a serial killer takes up residence in Allison's head, her behavior begins to worry Joe.
9 Jan. 2006
Doctor's Orders
Dr. Charles Walker returns to Allison's dreams, and this time it involves one of her daughters.
23 Jan. 2006
Raising Cain
After Allison helps in the rescue of a kidnapped boy, disturbing dreams make her question whether it was the right thing to do.
6 Feb. 2006
A Changed Man
Allison hits her head and goes to the doctor to get an MRI. During the MRI examination of another patient, she sees a vision of him murdering several prostitutes. When she begins to investigate about one of the supposed victims, she finds herself in an awkward situation. In the meantime, Allison's MRI results let Joe create a theory of Allison's visionary power and he tries to persuade their daughters to get MRI to (dis)prove the theory.
27 Feb. 2006
Sweet Child O' Mine
Allison's dreams seem to be about a personal tragedy, but soon she realizes it has something to do with a murder at a coffee shop.
6 Mar. 2006
Allison Wonderland
Allison dreams of David Carradine just before she's asked to help locate a missing man.
13 Mar. 2006
Lucky in Love
After Allison dreams that her brother Michael was involved in a bank robbery, he shows up unexpectedly and she fears the worst.
17 Apr. 2006
Allison's dreams put her on the trail of a serial killer.
24 Apr. 2006
Knowing Her
Allison has a vision implicating Detective Scanlon with drug-related murders.
1 May 2006
The Darkness Is Light Enough
Allison has visions of a faceless man breaking into the home of a woman. Joe feels pressure at work.
8 May 2006
Death Takes a Policy
Allison is investigating the death of doctor while her dreams are haunted by the Angel of Death, who seems to be suggesting that her time is up.
22 May 2006
Twice Upon a Time
Allison has visions of what her life would be if she had become a high-powered attorney and married someone other than Joe.
15 Nov. 2006
Four Dreams: Part 1
Everyone's dreams begin to have meaning, especially Allison and Bridgette's, and an old flame of Allison's appears on her doorstep.
15 Nov. 2006
Four Dreams: Part 2
Devalos takes ill, the home invasions continue but Allison can't figure things out, and Joe is less than pleased by Clay Bicks' presence.
22 Nov. 2006
Be Kind, Rewind
Allison keeps having the same dream, or is it day, and the clues she gets may help her prevent a tragedy.
29 Nov. 2006
Blood Relation
Dr. Walker returns, and Allison's attempts to save a young girl may endanger her life.
6 Dec. 2006
Ghost in the Machine
Allison's birthday gift for Joe starts sending her messages, and a highway sniper terrorizes Phoenix.
13 Dec. 2006
Profiles in Terror
Allison meets an FBI profiler she admires, but her visions start to involve him.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page