Wife Swap (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Sep. 2004
The Polchios are a very tidy and orderly family from Pennsylvania. The Mom, Caprice, loves making lists, hates animals, and doesn't allow any noise in her house. The Pitts are from Connecticut. Bambi doesn't do believe housework is a priority and her home is mess. She also has 25 animals.
21 Sep. 2004
A chic, stylish multimillionaire heiress trades families with an adventurous wood chopping school bus driver.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page