Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 2004
29 Sep. 2004
12 Oct. 2004
2 Jan. 2005
Great Expectations
Shelly and Michael share a very awkward date when Michael agrees to drive Sam and Scarlett to Canada to get the morning-after pill. At the same time, Max thinks that she might be pregnant with David's baby and buys a pregnancy test which David sees her doing plummeting him back to Earth from his joy with Maria.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page