Episode List


Season 1

27 Oct. 2004
9 Feb. 2005
Oh Brother, What the Hell Were You Thinking?
John is upset when Kevin starts turning to Tommy for advice instead of him - especially after Tommy convinces Kevin to break up with his hometown girlfriend Megan, and date an older woman at his college.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page