Blood of the Vikings (TV Mini-Series 2001) Poster

(2001 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List



5 Nov. 2001
First Blood
This film explored the truths behind the myths of the Viking raids on Britain.
19 Nov. 2001
The Sea Road
The archaeological trail left by the Vikings as they traveled from Norway along the sea road to Dublin.
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 2001  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page