Made (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List



7 Oct. 2010
Hip Hop Dancer: Wilkerson
Wilkerson Whittle is a video game-obsessed high school freshman who loves hanging out with his Mom. But now he's tired of being a nobody at school and wants to make a name for himself by being MADE into a hard-popping, lady killing hip hop dancer.
13 Oct. 2010
Pageant Queen: Rachel
Rough and tough tomboy Rachel becomes a confident and graceful pageant queen.
5 Dec. 2010
Boy Band
Brian, Keegan & Ronnie are made into a boy band.
14 Dec. 2010
The Radiance Dance Team
The Radiance Dance Team wants to be MADE into a talented dance team to gain the respect of their peers.

« 2009 |  2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page