Made (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 7

17 Jul. 2006
Rugby: Lindsay
Lindsay Zimmerman has an $800/year tanning habit. She and her four best friends are known as the Fab Five, they are proud of their popularity, the boys they date, and their unfading sense of hip style. However, recently Lindsay has begun to agree with many at her school that she's a little shallow and fake. So now, in an attempt to prove she can hang with the most real, most sincere, and most bad-ass girls at school she wants to become a player on her school's state ranked Rugby team and show everyone that she's more than just fake nails and a fake tan.
14 Aug. 2006
Breakdancer: Sam
Sam is a stereotypical bookworm - she has a perfect GPA and runs through the halls in order to make it to class 10 minutes early. She wants to break out of her shell and wow her classmates by becoming a Breakdancer and performing in her high school's talent show.
21 Aug. 2006
Pageant Queen: Lillie
Lillie Hall, a girl from small town Ohio, out of shape and lacking confidence wants to be MADE into a Pageant Queen. Can she do it?

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page