Made (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 11

7 Oct. 2010
Hip Hop Dancer: Wilkerson
Wilkerson Whittle is a video game-obsessed high school freshman who loves hanging out with his Mom. But now he's tired of being a nobody at school and wants to make a name for himself by being MADE into a hard-popping, lady killing hip hop dancer.
13 Oct. 2010
Pageant Queen: Rachel
Rough and tough tomboy Rachel becomes a confident and graceful pageant queen.
5 Dec. 2010
Boy Band
Brian, Keegan & Ronnie are made into a boy band.
14 Dec. 2010
The Radiance Dance Team
The Radiance Dance Team wants to be MADE into a talented dance team to gain the respect of their peers.
11 Feb. 2011
Mr. Barracuda: Greg
Gregory Davis is made into Mr. Barracuda
18 Jan. 2011
Ladies Man: Austin Barron
Austin Barron is a video game nerd who's scared to talk to girls. But now this 20 year old is finally ready to grow up, man up, and pick some ladies up by being MADE into a Ladies Man.
14 Jan. 2011
Rock Star: Natalie
Natalie Nakles is transformed into a Rockstar.
31 Jan. 2011
Ladies Man: Austin Broughton
Austin Broughton, a geeky Atlanta teen, wants to become popular with girls and enlists the help of TV Personality and author Abiola Abiola Abrams to motivate him with dating tips and challenges designed to make him a "Ladies Man."
24 Feb. 2011
Rapper: James
Science nerd James Padgett wants to get respect and stand up to bullies by being made into a legit rapper.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page