Firewall (2006) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Robert Del Naja (as Robert Del Naja), Grant Marshall (as Grantley Marshall),
Andrew Vowles (as Andrew Vowles) and Horace Hinds (as Horace Andy)
Performed by Massive Attack
Courtesy of Virgin Records
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
Tell Vicki
Written by 'John Kastner (III)' and Dean Dallas Bentley
Performed by All Systems Go
By Arrangement with Big Sounds International and Redbird
Written by Dhana Taprogge and Gregg Allen
Performed by Taxi Doll
Jack's Blues
Written and Performed by Will Kaplan
Senza Fine
Written by Gino Paoli
Performed by Monica Mancini
Courtesy of Concord Music Group, Inc.
Bon Appetite
from Ghost Ship (2002)
Written by John Frizzell
(Meet) The Flintstones
and Cue From _"The Flintstones" (1959)_ (as FLINTSTONES)
Written by Joseph Barbera, William Hanna and Hoyt Curtin
Everybody Wants Some More
Written by Carter Armstrong
Performed by Carter Armstrong (as Armstrong)/Stevie Blacke (as Blacke)
She's So Crazy
Written and Performed by Rick Vito
Courtesy of Kid Gloves Records
Jesus, Friend Of Sinners
Written by Paul Oakley
Produced by Paul Airey

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page