Rocked with Gina Gershon (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Apr. 2004
Episode #1.1
Gina picks a band and rehearses for her upcoming tour. They fly to Los Angeles and perform their first show.
16 Apr. 2004
Episode #1.2
After an appearance on a talk show, the band heads off to San Franscisco where Gina is embraced by the gay community. There is also a problem with a bomb threat at the club they are playing.
23 Apr. 2004
Episode #1.3
The tour moves through Seattle and Chicago and Gina tries to balance performing, promoting the film, and dealing with being sick.
30 Apr. 2004
Episode #1.4
A poor job by the distributor leads to frustration for Gina as she tries to promote the film at the Austin Film Festival
7 May 2004
Episode #1.5
The tour progresses to New York where Gina and the band must perform two shows in one day. A visit from friends Lenny Kravitz and Chris Rock lifts Gina's spirits.
14 May 2004
Episode #1.6
The tour wraps up with the final two shows in Boston and Philadelphia.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page