Coming Up (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



13 Oct. 2004
The Baader Meinhoff Gang Show
Johnny suffers from ME and is prone to sudden tiredness and depression even when he looks in good health he can only be a few minutes away from being totally out of it. During a hospital visit he meets Martin, who is in a wheelchair and is angry and aggressive towards everyone else in the world. A minor scuffle between the two takes Johnny back to Martin's flat where he discovers that his new friend is angry at the world to the point where he is preparing a terrorist strike in his local bank to protest against society's views of those with illnesses.
10 Nov. 2004
Take My Heart
Story of an unlikely friendship between teenage boys.
1 Dec. 2004
A man plans to murder his brother, taking him on a walk through the woods whilst planning on shooting him in the head.
27 Oct. 2004
Repeat After Me
A shy man yearns to be king of the jungle in his workplace, with the help of his female friend he learns some techniques to improve himself.
24 Nov. 2004
Teenager Snowman gets in trouble after owing money to a local hardman.
3 Nov. 2004
Troubled eighteen year old, Sean, breaks into a house and holds its owners hostage. However, he ends up being held there himself.
1 Dec. 2004
Girls and Girls
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page