Coming Up (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 4

30 Aug. 2006
Heavenly Father
Dressed as an angel divorced father Steve stages a roof-top protest when his ex-wife Jill denies him contact with their daughter Kiera but he falls off and ends up in hospital apparently in a coma. However he can move around in total invisibility, except to Kiera, who is pleased to see him. Soon though it becomes apparent why he was denied access to Kiera as he is indeed no angel.
31 Aug. 2006
Happy $lapz
A group of youths hang out on the streets, 'happy slapping' passers-by and filming the results on a mobile phone. But gang member Danjah believes the leader Lethal has gone too far when he knocks a woman off her bike and when Lethal also goes for him and steals his phone Danjah decides to team up with rival gang leader Solid to teach Lethal a lesson.
7 Sep. 2006
A Paradise Adventure
Depressed after being dumped by his girlfriend, Robin applies to a company called Paradise Adventures - they offer assisted suicide. Robin changes his mind and finds he cannot back out of the contract.
4 Sep. 2006
Danny has started work at a motorway service station where he befriends shop assistant Dawn and they speculate on their colleagues. It is night-time and the place is virtually empty when Councillor Merriam arrives in his Rolls Royce. As he sits down he is accosted by a nervous man asking him to reconsider a bribe he rejected from a building contractor. When Merriam refuses the scene is set for violence and murder.
29 Aug. 2006
The Window
Moji dreams of being a window dresser but is suborned by her husband Samson and things start to look even worse for her when Samson's second wife arrives from Nigeria to live in their one-bedroomed Peckham flat with them. However the two women,rather than being rivals,form a bond and,after a public show-down at Samson's chieftancy ceremony,attain their independence,symbolised by Moji's display for the local charity shop window.
28 Aug. 2006
The Trial
Four convicted murderers agree to take part in a sinister experiment.
6 Sep. 2006
Stir It Up
Sixteen-year old Carmel helps her recently widowed mother,glamorous Collette,run the family guest house and is appalled when the merry widow decides to holiday in Barbados without her and even more outraged when Collette returns with her toy boy Lenos,who is only three years older than Carmel herself. The girl decides to lay a honey trap to expose his fickleness to her mother but instead the youngsters find themselves falling for each other.
5 Sep. 2006
The Animator
Mondo is a talented artist and creator of a violent animation featuring assassin, Jack Savage. When Mondo's boss Vicky plans on canceling his animation to create more mainstream animations Mondo develops a split personality were Mondo and Jack Savage blend into one.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page