Dirty Jobs (TV Mini-Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



7 Nov. 2003
Bat Cave Scavenger
Mike helps dig tunnels that are used as underground wine caverns. Then he is off to the airport where he does the dirty jobs behind the scenes.
14 Nov. 2003
Worm Dung Farmer
Mike Rowe steps into the shoes of an Iowa pig farmer where he faces the challenges of feeding and cleaning up after hundreds of dirty pigs. Then Mike learns how to care for a new litter of piglets, and artificially inseminates a female pig.
21 Nov. 2003
Roadkill Cleaner
Mike Rowe gets dirty as he works with surfboard shaper Matt Barker. Mike masters the art of shaping a surfboard from Styrofoam. And Mike goes underground into a greasy pit of sludge as he joins an environmental company that recycles the gunky grime.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page