My Sassy Girl (2008) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Justin Vandervolgen, Mario Andreoni, Allan Wilson, Nic Offers, Tyler Pope,
John Puges, Dan Gorman
Performed by Chk Chk Chk (as !!!)
Courtesy of Warp Records Ltd.
Incident At Bleeker Street
Written by Mark Adams Allison
Performed by Phobos
Courtesy of Messy Music Inc.
Thought About You
Written by Mat McHugh
Performed by The Beautiful Girls
Courtesy of Controlled Substance Sound Labs
Hip Joint Vs. Pachelbel's Canon
Composed by Johann Pachelbel
Arranged and Performed by Hipjoint
I Can Always Dream
Written by Joe Lervold, Stephen Lang, Jamie Dunlap, Scott Nickoley & Matt Ferrari
Performed by Beverly Valera
Courtesy of Marc Ferrari/Mastersource
Shaken Not Stirred
Written by John Milton Gintz
Performed by John Gintz
Courtesy of Messy Music Inc.
Written by Nick Howard (as Nicholas Patrick Howard)
Performed by Nick Howard
Courtesy of Urband & Lazar Musix
Dream Girl
Written by Daniel May & Marc Ferrari
Performed by Daniel May
Courtesy of Marc Ferarri/Mastersource
I'm In Love
Written and Performed by Ella Leya
Put A Record On
Written by Rick Webster
Performed by Unkle Bob
Courtesy of Mothercity Ltd.
Feel Good About It
Written by Jacob Lind & Erik Sunbring
Performed by Marching Band
Courtesy of Urband & Lazar Music
Occam's Razor
Written by John Burton Kerry & Christopher D. Sampson
Performed by Ocha La Rocha
Courtesy of Urband & Lazar Music

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page