Long Way Round (TV Mini-Series 2004) Poster

(2004 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

18 Oct. 2004
Ewan and Charley prepare for their adventure around the globe starting from London. Training courses are in place for a treacherous journey ahead of them.
25 Oct. 2004
Showing Off
Further preparations for the trip as the pair settle on which motorbikes to take. The journey begins for the boys here.
1 Nov. 2004
London to Volgorad
A twelve hour nightmare for the two as they have their first visa problems in Prague.
29 Nov. 2004
Yakutsk to Magadan
Floods reek havoc as the pair spend their time team working with their support team to get through the remaining few miles of Russia.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page