Super Bowl XXXV Halftime Show Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2001

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Steven Cimino (technical director)
Beth Efroymson (camera operator)
George Graffeo (camera operator)
Robert Lawton (camera operator)
Allen Merriweather (camera operator)
Janis Murray (camera operator)
Deena Sheldon (camera operator)
Robert Wishnie (camera operator)
Kerri Brooks (camera operator)
John Pavlovich (camera operator)
Pete Stendel (camera operator)
Jeff Zachary (camera operator)
John Kosmaczewski (camera operator)
Ron Tadano (camera operator)
Mark Whitman (camera operator)
Charlie Huntley (camera operator)
Dave Eastwood (camera operator)
Bill Philbin (camera operator)
Hector Ramirez (camera operator)
Jay Kulick (camera operator)
Sol Bress (camera operator)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards