IMDb > Le secret de Fatima (2004)

Le secret de Fatima (2004) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
5.2/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 21% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
View company contact information for Le secret de Fatima on IMDbPro.
1 nomination See more »


  (in credits order)
Tassadit Mandi ... Fatima Ben Bouali
Lounès Tazairt ... Nabil Bouiched
Mohamed Kadour ... Djamel Ben Bouali
Mourad Dani ... Azzedine Ben Bouali
Jamila Farah ... Djamila
Noria Tzaprenko ... Samia Bouiched
Aïcha Bouabdallah ... La juge
Fatima Itim ... Kheira
Henia Chaouch-Sassi ... Voisine 1
Leila Dakhli ... Voisine 2 (as Leila Dekhil)
Aicha Berrouba ... Voisine 3
Hacène Saleh ... Inspecteur Abdel Aziz
Ali Yahia-Amar ... Mari de Djamila
Youssef Mazouz ... Enfant de Djamila 1
Linda Guelib ... Enfant de Djamila 2
Mehdi Laribi ... Enfant de Djamila 3
Said Amedah ... Policier 1
Djamel Bekhis ... Policier 2

Directed by
Karim Bensalah 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Karim Bensalah 
Marie-Ange Poyet  short story

Produced by
Hugues Peyret .... producer
Farid Sidi Boumedine .... producer
Jean-François Vincenti .... producer
Cinematography by
Pascal Lagriffoul 
Film Editing by
Julien Duveau 
Casting by
Mohamed Chabane-Chaouche  (as Mohamed Chaouch)
Cerise Praxy 
Bouchta Saïdoun 
Production Design by
Mourad Saidi 
Costume Design by
Isabelle Sers 
Makeup Department
Antoine Amador .... key hair stylist
Karine Avezard .... key makeup artist
Tahar Cherfaoui .... makeup artist
Production Management
Florence Benoist .... production manager
Mohamed Chabane-Chaouche .... unit production manager
Fabien Courage .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jean-Christophe Onno .... second assistant director
Fateh Rabia .... second assistant director
Véronique Ruggia .... first assistant director (as Véronique Ruggia Saura)
Art Department
Thomas Moch .... property master
Sound Department
Frédéric Belin .... sound
Patrick Egreteau .... foley artist
Lionel Garbarini .... sound
Sébastien Lebailly .... boom operator
Julien Ngo-Trong .... sound editor
Hugues Peyret .... sound
Djazouli Tayeb Ep Mehdi .... boom operator
Jean-Guy Veran .... re-recording mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Benjamin Bechet .... still photographer
Jean-Marcel Buc .... electrician
Raphaël Cauhépé-François .... assistant camera (as Raphaël Cauhepe-François)
Gregory Hen .... key grip (as Grégory Hene)
Belkacem Kebri .... electrician
Patrick Rotily .... electrician
Lilia Sellami .... assistant camera
Other crew
Latifa Lafer .... script supervisor
Maud Magnani .... script supervisor

Production Companies

Additional Details

France:30 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
After Shave La danse éternelle La traversée Le boucher Le fil brisé
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Short section
IMDb France section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.