(1983– )

Episode List



20 Aug. 1985
King & Castle
A chalk & cheese pairing, as a dissatisfied young martial artist teams up with maverick ex-cop in a new debt collecting venture.
27 Aug. 1985
Ladies in Charge
After the first world war, a group of three ladies are inspired by finding a lost boy to start their own charitable concern, and they won't let male sexists get in their way!

« 1983 |  1985  1986  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page