(1983– )

Episode List


Season 2

20 Aug. 1985
King & Castle
A chalk & cheese pairing, as a dissatisfied young martial artist teams up with maverick ex-cop in a new debt collecting venture.
27 Aug. 1985
Ladies in Charge
After the first world war, a group of three ladies are inspired by finding a lost boy to start their own charitable concern, and they won't let male sexists get in their way!

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page