(1983– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jul. 1983
Inspector Ghote Moves In
Inspector Ghote arrives from India to observe Scotland Yard, and ends up immediately stepping in to prevent some foolish potential lawlessness.
2 Aug. 1983
Judgement Day
A female prosecuting solicitor has the toughest of jobs on her hands when she has to take over from a male whose conduct is less than professional.
9 Aug. 1983
A security vetting officer investigates a woman in line for a special job a little too enthusiastically.
16 Aug. 1983
Realistic drama following young Jimmy Carver's first day as a police officer, as he learns about procedures and the dos and don'ts of the job.
23 Aug. 1983
The Traitor
A seemingly standard interview turns into something very confusing.
30 Aug. 1983
Lytton's Diary
A tabloid hack who positively thrives on his lack of scruples, may just have gone too far this time.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page