(1983– )

Episode List


Season 4

9 May 1989
Making News
The unseen battles which occur on the set of a new newsroom are sometimes every bit as vigorous as those reported on screen.
16 May 1989
Snakes & Ladders
Every level of deviousness has its match, as is painfully found out by various businessmen trying to outdo each other's developments.
23 May 1989
A Question of Commitment
The trouble with being a spy, is sometimes you come to wonder who's doing the spying and who is the spied upon.
30 May 1989
Hunted Down
A slimy man's attempts to gain monies by deceit meet trials unexpected once brought forth to an actuary firm.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page