(2003– )

Episode List



27 Nov. 2005
StarStruck: The Nationwide Invasion
Starstruck: The Nationwide Invasion is the the reality shows' third season/year. From thousand of hopefuls that auditioned all over the Philippines, 14 were chosen as finalists. Dubbed as the Final 14, these young instant celebrities will go to series of tests and workshops. The finalists will be eliminated weekly until only 4 survives. Just like the previous years, from the Final 4, two ultimate survivors will emerge. But this time from the two ultimate survivors, one will be hailed as the Sole Survivor. The Final Judgment was held in the Marikina Sports Park, the ...

« 2004 |  2005  2006  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page