(2003– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Oct. 2004
StarStruck 2
Starstruck 2 is the second wave of the phenomenal reality based star search. From thousand of hopefuls that auditioned all over the Philippines, 14 were chosen as finalists. Dubbed as the Final 14, these young instant celebrities will go to series of tests and workshops. The finalists will be eliminated weekly until only 4 survives. From the Final 4, two ultimate survivors will emerge. The Final Judgment was held in the Araneta Coliseum. Mike Tan and Ryza Cenon were proclaimed Ultimate Survivors.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page