Spooky (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

(1983– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Apr. 1983
War Games with Caroline
When the school clock stops for the first time while a boy who thinks war games are a laugh is in detention, a blast from the past gives him a wake up call to the real horrors of war.
25 Apr. 1983
The Exorcism of Amy
A lonely girl's alter ego causes havoc when she moves in with a new family with a creepy daughter of their own.
9 May 1983
The Danny Roberts Show
A smarmy radio talk show host is unsettled by mysterious voices interrupting his broadcasts.
16 May 1983
The Ghostly Earl
An ancestral ghost haunts a stately home in the hope of avenging the descendants of those who wronged the family in the past.
23 May 1983
In a Dark, Dark Box...
A grandmother incessantly reads a repetitive spooky poem to her grandson, leaving him in a state of being unable to separate the natural from the supernatural.
6 Jun. 1983
The Restless Ghost
In 1880, two boys scrumping apples from a churchyard use the legend of a ghostly drummer boy in an attempt to frighten the elderly sexton who tries to stop them.
13 Jun. 1983
The Keeper
Peter is used to sitting around in haunting houses waiting for something to happen and it never does. But this time, he and his female companion Sally may wish it hadn't.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page