Scorpion Tales (TV Series 1978– ) Poster

(1978– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Apr. 1978
Soon to retire Detective Inspector Mavor becomes embroiled in a case involving a series of murders, carried out by the unknown "Easterman". On investigating he discovers that Easterman was the homosexual lover of a man he killed some time before and now he is out for revenge.
6 May 1978
Mark Hawkins is a computer programmer for a large bank. In his spare time he's secretly played the stock markets without suspicion, but alarm bells start ringing when Martha Fredricks is brought in to update the bank's software.
13 May 1978
The Great Albert
Young Matthew Ward is stuck between feuding parents, his work obsessed father, and his adulterous, self obsessed mother. When an ancient book on the occult falls into Matthew's hands he believes its spells hold the key to all his problems.
20 May 1978
The Ghost in the Pale Blue Dress
Sir Wilfred Grafton is Chairman of the board of his own company, on that board sits his own son Toby, who's attempting to remove his father. Toby introduces Karen, his Fiancee to Sir Wilfred, she's the image of his dead wife, Wilfred believes it's being done to bring about his downfall.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page