(2003– )

Episode List


Season 10

19 Mar. 2009
Bora Bora
Lindsay explores the beautiful island of Bora Bora, while Katie and Cherie stay on the island side in a gorgeous bungalow and have a sunset photo shoot.
19 Mar. 2009
Papenoo Valley, Tahiti
Lindsay and Dana head out on an all terrain adventure through Papenoo Valley while Katie C. and Cherie go to a Tropical Photo Shoot
2 Apr. 2009
Fatuaua Valley, Tahiti
Cherie heads out to the jungle , while Lindsay and Dana work pool side on a photo shoot.
9 Apr. 2009
Faaa, Tahiti
Lindsay and Dana go jet skiing , while Cherie and Katie C. work a magical photo shoot.
21 May 2009
Toahiva Moorea, Tahiti
The Get Out girls climb to the top of Toahiva Mountain.
28 May 2009
Huahine, Tahiti
The Get Out girls visit the island of Huahine.
4 Jun. 2009
Papetoai Moorea, Tahiti
The Get Out girls visit Moorea Thaiti.
12 Jun. 2009
Pirae, Tahiti
The Get Out girls travel to Tahiti for a photo shoot.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page