(1966– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Feb. 1966
That Summer There Were Many Victories
An American, Lt. Henry, has volunteered to fight for the Italian army in World War One. He meets an English nurse, Catherine, and begins to fall in love with her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page