Episode List



12 Oct. 1969
Hunt the Peacock
The brilliant Indian sleuth Inspector Ghote arrives in England for the first time to investigate a crime, and finds sadly that it is far from being the fabled land he has always dreamed of.

« 1968 |  1969 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page