Episode List


Season 2

21 Jun. 1968
The Beast Must Die
When his son is killed by an unidentified hit-and-run driver, Felix Lane writes in his diary that he intends to find the man responsible and kill him. But when the man actually is killed, is someone else the killer?
28 Jul. 1968
The Case of the Late Pig
Albert Campion went to school with "Pig" Peters, and hated him. When he hears that Pig has died, he attends the funeral - but Pig appears to have died twice.
18 Aug. 1968
Artists in Crime
Investigating a murder in the art world, Inspector Alleyn finds himself falling hard for the independent-minded painter Agatha Troy. The problem is, she might be a murderess.
1 Sep. 1968
The Murders in the Rue Morgue
With his writer friend from America, the Chevalier Auguste Dupin investigates a series of exceptionally gruesome murders in the Rue Morgue district of Paris.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page