American Dad! (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 26 Mar. 2018)

Death by Dinner Party

Francine hosts a dinner party, even though a serial killer who attacks dinner parties is terrorising the town.

Current Episode (aired 19 Mar. 2018)

Stan begins to experience crippling separation anxiety; Klaus builds a website and forces the family to participate.


8 Jan. 2006
Rough Trade
When Stan and Roger trade places, Roger gets a job as a car salesman, while Stan ends up in jail.
29 Jan. 2006
Finances with Wolves
After receiving a hefty bonus from work, Stan buys extravagant gadgets while Francine pleads for her dream kiosk
26 Feb. 2006
It's Good to Be the Queen
Because of a past incident at his own prom, where he was lured into a dance with the homecoming queen only to have a pile of pigs dropped on him, Stan wants revenge by showing off that he married a homecoming queen, Francine.
23 Apr. 2006
Roger 'n' Me
Stan and Roger become best friends in Atlantic City, taking their friendship to a whole new, unexpected level, when Roger absorbs all of Stan's memories. Meanwhile, Hayley and Steve conspire to break up a good-looking couple so that they can date the two.
30 Apr. 2006
Helping Handis
Stan devises a plan to make Steve more popular at school, but the plan backfires when the side effects make him a little too popular; Francine becomes a surgeon and aids a criminal organization.
7 May 2006
With Friends Like Steve's
Steve's friend Barry turns evil after skipping his meds, and schemes to replace Steve in Stan's life.
14 May 2006
Tears of a Clooney
Stan enlists his contacts at the CIA to help make Francine's birthday wish come true - to destroy George Clooney.
10 Sep. 2006
Camp Refoogee
Stan and Steve try to turn an African refugee camp into a fun summer camp, but get attacked by a group of rebels. Back at home, Roger and Francine pose as a college professor and his wife.
17 Sep. 2006
The American Dad After School Special
Stan becomes so obsessed with his own physical appearance after his son starts dating a "fat chick" that he becomes anorexic.
24 Sep. 2006
Failure Is Not a Factory-installed Option
Stan becomes worried that he is losing his mind-control skills after a smooth-talking car salesman keeps outsmarting him.
5 Nov. 2006
Lincoln Lover
Stan doesn't realize until it's too late that he's befriended a group of gay Republican men.
12 Nov. 2006
Dungeons and Wagons
Stan becomes a street car racer to satisfy Francine's need for adventure and excitement, and Jeff becomes an online gamer with Steve and his friends after Hayley breaks up with him
19 Nov. 2006
Iced, Iced Babies
Francine wants to have another baby, but Stan doesn't want one. Ultimately, he gives in, but for some reason unknown to her, she can't seem to get pregnant.
26 Nov. 2006
Of Ice and Men
Francine discovers the horrible secret that Stan's been keeping from her every winter: he's a closet figure skater.
10 Dec. 2006
Irregarding Steve
When Roger helps Steve see that his father isn't as smart as he always believed, the power-hungry pair set their sights on fame and fortune in New York City.
17 Dec. 2006
The Best Christmas Story Never
Stan goes to the past to keep Jane Fonda from ruining Christmas, but he winds up creating an alternate future where the United States has been taken over by the Soviet Union.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page