American Dad! (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 12

Oct. 2015
Episode #12.1
Jeff goes out with another women and Stan goes undercover and he spot him with a new girl and she tells Hayley that Jeff ditches her and Hayley goes bananas.

« Season 11 |  Season 12 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page