Corner Gas (TV Series 2004–2009) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

12 Jan. 2009
American Resolution
When New Year was near, everyone made their resolutions. Now, six months after, they shamelessly try to sabotage the resolutions of others. Oscar has his own problems: he found out he never had Canadian citizenship, prompting Brent to call him an American. Now Oscar needs to prove to everybody just whose blood runs in his veins.
6 Apr. 2009
Get the F Off My Lawn
A windstorm hits dog river. Lacy loses her F and E off her restaurant. She enlists Davis's help to find them.
13 Apr. 2009
You've Been Great, Goodnight
There's an unsolved mystery in the town: each Wednesday night Brent goes somewhere and doesn't tell anyone why. So the whole town naturally wants to pry the secret out of him. And who is this man from Regina, who calls the Corner Gas and asks to tell Brent some great news?

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page