(2002– )

Episode List



23 Nov. 2007
Haunted Scotland
Scotland's sordid and often brutal history makes the lands ripe for chilling tales of restless spirits and vengeful poltergeists. In this episode we will journey across Scotland to uncover the ghostly phenomena that plagues this island nation.
26 Oct. 2007
Prison of Horrors: Eastern State Penitentiary
With its thick stone walls, thirty feet tall, Eastern State Penitentiary has dominated the landscape of Philadelphia for almost two hundred years. In this episode of "Mysterious Journeys" we'll explore the dark secrets of this house of horrors.
31 Oct. 2007
Hunt for Dracula
Uncovering the mysteries of Count Dracula in Romania.
17 Nov. 2007
Nazca Lines
The colossal figures of Peru's Nazca Desert.

« 2002 |  2007 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page