(2002– )

Episode List


Season 2

13 Apr. 2004
A prostitute is found dead in her apartment. She wears costume and wig and looks strikingly similar in their covering of a restaurant owner named Yyonne Moritz. The investigators find out that the real restaurant owner is being harassed by ominous calls and packages for some time. A chimney sweep comes to the attention of investigators. But his alibi is: In night of the murder, he had a love date with another woman.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page