(2002– )

Episode List


Season 8

26 Aug. 2009
Once Upon a Coup
Guns, drugs, oil, politics, corruption, power, mercenaries, son of a prime minister, world leaders... And lots of lies. This film gets to the bottom of the 2004 attempted coup in Equatorial Guinea, West Africa.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page