Supernatural (TV Mini-Series 1977– ) Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jun. 1977
Ghost of Venice
In Venice in the 1800's, a British gentlemen befriends a mysterious woman whose presence seems almost other worldly to him.
18 Jun. 1977
Countess Ilona
The Countess Ilona has invited four gentlemen to her castle. Distracted by her beauty, they do not expect the punishment she ha planned for them.
25 Jun. 1977
The Werewolf Reunion
The surviving admirers of the implacable Countess Ilona realize that there is no escape from her isolated castle - and night is falling.
2 Jul. 1977
Mr. Nightingale
A prim 35-year-old Englishman, Nightingale, goes to Hamburg for business reasons and finds that a mysterious double is haunting him.
9 Jul. 1977
Lady Sybil
Who is the "Phantom" Lady Sybil is so frightened of? Does the ghost of her dead husband haunt the grounds.
16 Jul. 1977
After her mother's suspicious death and her father's re-marriage, a young girl becomes obsessed by her unusual new doll, which she seems to think is a reincarnation of her mother.
30 Jul. 1977
Night of the Marionettes
When a noted English literary writer visit's the castle in Switzerland where the novel "Frankenstein was written, he begins to wonder whether the inspiration for the novel may have come from Mary Shelley's imagination, or possible been inspired by something much more real.
6 Aug. 1977
A handsome young man tells the story of his escape from a female vampire in Eastern Europe.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page