Nighty Night (TV Series 2004–2005) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.1
The owner of a suburban beauty salon sees her husband's terminal illness as a fresh start for herself.
13 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.2
Jill decides to infiltrate Cath and Don's lives further by inviting Don over for dinner, but her plans for a romantic evening are thwarted when Cath decides to come along as well.
20 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.3
Jill convinces Cath to try to heal her marriage with the Caro Bibben's Celebrating Celibacy programme.
27 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.4
Knowing Terry's recovery means he's about to be sent home, Jill tells him the hospital can do nothing more for him and puts him in a hospice. Meanwhile, she moves in with Don and Cath.
3 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.5
Cath finally stands up to Jill and throws her out of their house. Jill carries on with her husband Terry's funeral, while he remains bored in the hospice. Jill persuades Glenn, her blind date, to pay for the buffet and disco.
10 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.6
Don and Cathy split up. Jill kills Terry, then forces Glenn to kill Gordon the vicar with a poisoned sundae and makes him confess to the police.

 2004  2005  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page