Episode List


Season 1

20 Feb. 1984
Social Worker
Marmalade is sent on work experience as a social worker. Her first client is Mr Machonochie who enlists Marmalade's help in robbing a bank.
27 Feb. 1984
Marmalade Bravo
Marmalade is sent to work for the local police but to her dismay is only allowed to make tea and water the plants. So she persuades the Superintendent to change the way criminals are apprehended.
5 Mar. 1984
007 1/2
Marmalade becomes a spy for MI7.
12 Mar. 1984
Marmalade and Chef Robo
Marmalade becomes a chef.
19 Mar. 1984
Private Marmalade
Marmalade is enlisted in the army where she plans to drive the Sergeant Major potty.
26 Mar. 1984
The Cruise of the Grotty Sark
Marmalade joins the crew of The Grotty Shark where she persuades her scurvy shipmates to mutiny against the nasty Captain Blight.
2 Apr. 1984
Marmalade's Masterpiece
After destroying the Mona Lisa, Marmalade is sent to art school to study under the legendary Salvador Barmy.
9 Apr. 1984
What the Butler Saw
Marmalade goes to work at Artichoke Hall where she crosses paths with the ruthless head butler, Portnose.
16 Apr. 1984
Airplane Atkins
Marmalade becomes an air hostess but unbeknownst to the crew, someone on board her plane has a bomb.
30 Apr. 1984
Marmalade is enrolled in the New York School for Big Heads and Show-offs which is being extorted by a couple of inept gangsters.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page