Killinaskully (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 2

16 Oct. 2005
The Night Out
While Nurse Moloney tries to whip Timmy into shape, the wedding of the year is put on hold after Dieter is found in a compromising position in the ladies' toilet. Despite the best efforts of Cantwell to take advantage of the situation and Miss Fahy, a romantic gesture of Hollywood proportions saves the day.
23 Oct. 2005
The Ad
30 Oct. 2005
The Play

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page