Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Walter Boyne ...
Himself: USAF, Retired (as Col. Walter J. Boyne)
Mike Burns ...
Himself: Science Adviser to the President
Steve Ebersole ...
Himself: DARHT Controls / Data Acq. Leader
Himself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage)
Ken Jones ...
Himself: Div. Leader / Dynamic Experimentation
Himself (archive footage)
Nikita Khrushchev ...
Himself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage)
Sara Olsen ...
Herself: Explosive Ordnance Disposal (as Lt. Sara Olsen)
Raymond Puffer ...
Himself: Air Force Historian (as Raymond Puffer PhD)
John Rhoades ...
Himself: Dir. Bradbury Science Museum
Himself (archive footage)
Glenn Seaborg ...
Himself: Co-Discoverer Plutonium (as Dr. Glenn T. Seaborg)
Lloyd Sherr ...
Narrator (voice) (as Max Raphael)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

13 May 1999 (USA)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: